## NORTHERN INDIA TEXTILE RESEARCH ASSOCIATION, GHAZIABAD

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SUB COMMITTEE 2023-24

Shri Vidit Jain Chairman, FAC - NITRA Jt. Managing Director Pasupati Spg. & Wvg Mills Ltd. 127-128, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Tribhuvan Complex, Ishwar Nagar Nehru Place, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110 065

Shri Raj Kumar Jain Managing Director Zonac Knitting Machines Pvt. Ltd., Plot No.18&19, Ecotech Part-1 D-2, Site B, Surajpur Industrial Area, Greater Noida-201306

Shri Sandeep Hora Partner/CEO Aeronav Industrial Safety Appliances. C-36, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Panchsheel Enclave New Delhi – 110 016

Shri Dinesh Nolkha Managing Director Nitin Spinners Ltd. 16-17 KM Stone, Chittor Road Hamirgarh-311 025 Bhilwara (Rajasthan).

Shri S.K. Kapoor Managing Director Surya Processors Pvt. Ltd. 619, Bisrakh Road, Village Chhapraulla, Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 001

Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain Managing Director T.T. Ltd. 879, Master Prithvi Nath Marg Opp. Ajmal Khan Park Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110 005 Shri Ramesh Kumar Jain Chairman cum Managing Director Pasupati Spg. & Wvg Mills Ltd. 127-128, 1st Floor, Tribhuvan Complex, Ishwar Nagar, Nehru Place, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110 065

Shri Nitin Nolakha Jt. Managing Director Nitin Spinners Ltd. 16-17 KM Stone, Chittor Road Hamirgarh-311025 Bhilwara (Raj.).

Shri Shishir Jaipuria Managing Director Ginni Filaments Ltd. H-6, Sector-63, Noida-201 301.

Dr. Rikhab Chand Jain Chairman & Managing Director TT Limited 879, Master Prithvi Nath Marg Opp. Ajmal Khan Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi–110005.

Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee Secretary General CITI 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Narain Manzil 23, Barakhamba Road New Delhi – 110 001

Dr. Arindam Basu Director General NITRA Sector 23, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201 002.

Dr. J.V. Rao Former DG & Advisor - NITRA No.2, Second Street, Bakthavatchalam Nagar, Adyar Chennai-600 020

## NORTHERN INDIA TEXTILE RESEARCH ASSOCIATION, GHAZIABAD

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SUB COMMITTEE 2023-24

Shri R.C. Kesar PNC 024 The Pinnacle DLF City Phase V, Sector 43 Gurgaon-122 009 (Haryana)

Prof. Rabisankar Chattopadhyay Professor Deptt. of Textile Technology Indian Institute of Technology Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016

Shri Ashish Bagrodia Chairman & Managing Director Winsome Textile Industries Ltd., SCO 191-192, Sector-34A Chandigarh – 160 022.

Prof. Alagirusamy Professor & Head Deptt. of Textile Technology Indian Institute of Technology Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016 Shri Rajeev Agarwal, CEO Geo Sys India Infrastructures P.Ltd., C-56A/28, Sector-62 Noida-201309 (U.P.)

Shri B.M. Sharma Jt. Managing Director RSWM Ltd., Bhilwara Tower A-12, Sector-1, Noida-201301

Shri Naveen Gupta Partner Star Safety Hub I-31B, DLF Industrial Area Phase-1, Faridabad-121003

Shri Dulal Chandra Acharyya Managing Partner M/s. G.D. International 2/72, Triveni Nagar, Meerpur Cantt. Kanpur-208004